Züchter des ÖBK

Wien

von der Balk

1220 Wien, Schlachthammerstraße 55,
Gisela Smejkal,
+43 664 401 44 35 oder 0664/2346570
r.g.smejkal@dialog-gruppe.at
Facebook: Boxer von der Balk

vom Garten Babylon,

1100 Wien, Alaudagasse 19/145/5,
Pallendorf-Schreiber Kurt,
+43 699-104 24 336
mailto:kurt.schreiber1@chello.at,

 

vom Liesingbach,

1100 Wien, Klederingerstrasse 201,
Kerstin Fraisl
+43 664-224 2138

 

vom Spargelsee,

1220, Spargelfeldstr. 127/113,
Peter & Brigitte Taussig,
+43 1 4112935,
brigitte.taussig@chello.at
http://www.members.aon.at/boxervomspargelsee

 

Niederösterreich

von Brindlewitch,

2491 Neufeld an der Leitha, Hauptstrasse 50,
Mag.Edith Reisch,
0664-4200946,
mailto:edith.reisch@brindlewitch.at,
http://www.brindlewitch.at

 

CarlaBen...,

2181 Dobermannsdorf, Hohenauerstrasse 272,
Uwe Kolar & Elfriede Kolar,
+43 664 3941 791,
mailto:elfi.kolar@aon.at,
http://www.carlaben.at/

 

von Gadenweith,

2565 Neuhaus/Triesting, Gadenweith 4,
Eva Lehner
0676/9700780
mailto:go-west@aon.at

http://sp-net.at/boxervongadenweith/

 

von der Goldschmiede

3200 Ober-Grafendorf,Weingartgasse 3
Sebastian Dworak,
+43 676 912 61 40,
dworak.s@icloud.com

http://http://www.vondergoldschmiede.at/

vom Garten des Lebens,

3233 Kilb Wötzling 2
Manfred Dworak,
0676-6900273,
mailto:einsicht@aon.at
http://www.vomgartendeslebens.com

 

vom Königsberg,

2431 Kleinneusiedl, Schwadorferstrasse 29,
Zyka Georgine,
0660 22 64 061,
mailto:office@boxerzucht.at,
http://www.boxerzucht.at

 

von der Kuckucksuhr,

2361 Laxenburg,Herbert Rauchgasse 3,
Mag. Astrid Köhler,
+43 650/894 70 58,

astrid.koehler@kabsi.at
http://http://www.vonderkuckucksuhr.at/

 

from Lake Conroe,

A-3304 St.Georgen am Ybbsfelde,Hermannsdorf 3/1
Daniela Grandegger,
0699-81718997,
http://www.boxerhundesport.at

 

von Maria Anzbach,

3033 Altlengbach, Knagg 15,
Neubauer Eveline,
02772-55535 oder 0664 233 99 89,
mailto:c.e.neubauer-boxer@aon.at,

 

von Ostarrichi,

3300 Winklarn Ziehrerstrasse 2,
Steiner Karl & Christine,
0676-5997970 oder 0680 317 48 70,
mailto:wwl-steiner@outlook.at

 

vom Sachsengang,

2301 Oberhausen, Dorfstrasse 8/1,
Stephanie David,
+43 699 81 98 57 69,

kontakt@boxervomsachsengang.at

http://www.boxervomsachsengang.at

 

von Steveland,

3232 Bischofstetten, Rametzhofen 5,
Sabine Hellmer
+43 676 923 50 67

sabine.hellmer@gmx.at

http://www.steveland.at/

 


Oberösterreich

vom Antiesengrund,

4971 Aurolzmünster, Maierhof 71,
Silvia Strassl,
07752/86744 oder 0650 76 77 069,
silvia_strassl@aon.at

http://www.ivy-vom-silvertbach.jimdo.com/
 

Bijasara's Legatum,

4871 Zipf, Neudorf 19,
Cornelia Jessenitschnig
0664 466 46 33,
bijasaraslegatum@gmail.com

 

von der Boxertreue,

4171 Auberg, Hollerberg 2,
Rammerstorfer Gisela,
07282-20908 und 0699-1084 1127,
mailto:g.rammerstorfer@miex.cc,

 

vom grünen Dorado,

4924 Waldzell, Höschmühl 1,
Claudia Tischer,
+43 664 99 58 043,

cleetschi@gmail.com
http://www.facebook.com/BoxervomgruenenDorado

 

vom Hederberg,

A 4575, Roßleithen, Walchegg 42,
Zoltan Heder,
0664-186-9420,
mailto:hederz30@gmail.com
http://www.boxervomhederberg.com

 

of strong hands

4209 Engerwitzdorf,Baumgarten 10,
Eduard Matoy,
+43 677-616 89 713,
eduard.matoy@yahoo.de
Facebook: Eddy Boxer

Salzburg

vom Krenwald,

5211 Friedburg, Ameisberg 11,
Kaspar Josef,
07746-3364,
mailto:boxerwelpen@gmx.net,
http://www.boxerwelpen.at/

Tirol

von Lustig,

6460 Imst, Karrösten 132 A,
Sonnweber Ingeborg,
05412-64638,
mailto:boxer@boxervonlustig.com,
http://boxervonlustig.com

 

Vorarlberg

vom Dreimädelhaus,

6824 Schlins, Schulgasse 28,
Susat Margit,
+43 5524 57 25,
mailto:margit.susat@aon.at,

 

vom Karrenblick

6850 Dornbirn Webergasse 8
Stefan Knapp,
+43 676 42 45 416,
knapp.st@gmx.at
http://www.boxer-vom-karrenblick.at/

 

vom Rheindelta,

6972 Fussach, Streueweg 10
Bцsch Gudrun
+43 650 34 34 816,
mailto:rheindelta-boxer@inode.at



Kärnten

vom Dillbergblick,

9072 Ludmannsdorf, Zedras 36,
Bornschein Gudrun,
z.Zt. 0049/0171-9324044,
mailto:gudrun.bornschein@online.de
http://www.boxer-vom-dillbergblick.de/

 

vom Hochofen,

9334 Guttaring, Hochofenstrasse 19,
Angelika und Martin Kogler,
0664/5423201 oder 0664/3590003,
angelikakogler-pulz@gmx.at

 

Steiermark

Laurins Boxer,

8054 Graz Seiersberg, Elariweg 2b,
Oliver Erat & Harald Stift,
0664/3830678,
mailto:eratboxer@aon.at,
http://www.laurinsboxer.com

 

von der Froschlacke"

8611 St.Katharein/Laming, Obertal 5,
Manuela Legat & Thomas Hattwich
+43 660 1590086 oder +43 664 3844621
froschlacke@gmx.at
http://www.boxerzuchtfroschlacke.at/

 

von Purgstall,

8141 Unterpremstätten,Rebhuhnweg 3
Michael Leskovar,
0664/1040582,
mailto:boxer.purgstall@gmail.com,
https://boxervonpurgstall.jimdo.com/

 

von Santicum,

8010 Graz, Rießstrasse 38,
DI. Kainz-Goetz Ulrike,
0664 / 4334440,
mailto:office@kainz-goetz.at
http://www.kainz-goetz.at